Fee Changes

As a result of Government changes to our funding our fees will be changing from 1 December 2018. This may result in charges for some services which were previously included in our consultation fees. PAPANUI MEDICAL CENTRE FEES Effective 1 December 2018 DOCTORS Consulting Fees   Description Enrolled ACC Casual Aged 13 or under Free Free $39.00 14 –...

0
0

Flu Vaccine

The flu vaccine is expected to be available in the second half of April. We will be running flu clinics once the vaccine supply is assured....

0
0

Holiday Hours

These are our holiday hours.   Papanui Medical Centre Opening hours Date Day Hours 22 December 2017 Friday 8:00am to 3:00pm 23 December 2017 Saturday Closed 24 December 2017 Sunday Closed 25 December 2017 Monday Closed 26 December 2017 Tuesday Closed 27 December 2017 Wednesday 8:00am to 5:00pm 28 December 2017 Thursday 8:00am to 5:00pm 29 December 2017 Friday 8:00am to 3:00pm 30 December 2017 Saturday Closed 31 December 2017 Sunday Closed 1 January 2018 Monday Closed 2 January 2018 Tuesday Closed 3 January 2018 Wednesday 8:00am to 5:00pm 4 January...

0
0